Wednesday, January 8, 2014

U2 with Bono


- - - - - - -

U2 are an Irish rock band from Dublin. Formed in 1976, the group consists of (shown in order on the postcard): Adam Clayton (bass guitar), David Evans a.k.a. The Edge (guitar, keyboards, and vocals), Bono (vocals and guitar), and Larry Mullen, Jr. (drums and percussion). 

No comments:

Post a Comment